Holiday Schedule

Please note that our office is closed on major holidays and you will not be able to pick up or drop off your dog during these times.

Please note: Due to the new Canine Influenza Virus and vaccine-resistant kennel coughs being present in our area, we have a new request. We’re asking clients to please not have your dog in any doggie group activities for a period of two weeks before visiting us.

This is the absolute most effective way (much more so than vaccines) to be sure that no dogs check in while incubating a contagious virus.

Thank You!

2020 Holiday Office Hours Schedule

The Two Rock Dog Ranch Office is CLOSED on the following days:

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Easter Day: Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • 4th of July: Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020
  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021

The office will CLOSE AT NOON on the following days and will not re-open at 3:00 pm. Please plan to arrive no later than 11:30 am to allow sufficient time for us to complete your dog’s check in process:

  • Day before Easter: Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Day before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 27, 2020
  • New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2020

PLEASE NOTE: there is NO DAYCARE on the following days:

  • Easter: Saturday, April 11 and Monday, April 12, 2020
  • Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 5, 2020
  • Week of Thanksgiving: Tuesday, November 24 through Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Christmas / New Year’s: Saturday, December 19, 2020 through Saturday, January 2, 2021

Welcome to your dog's idea of a great time!